Offed at the Bake Off is almost ready

I woke up yesterday to find a proof copy of Offed at the Bake Off ready for me to take a look at.  I’m really surprised at how quickly Eldridge Publishing is pushing forward with my play.  They mentioned with the publishing offer only a month ago that their plan was to have the play available for licensing this fall so that it’s all ready for school play season at the start of the new year.  I was doubtful that they’d have it all edited so quickly, but they’re proving me wrong!

Offed at the Bake Off Proof

Offed at the Bake Off Proof

Well, rather than blog, I should go read over this proof.

Leave a Reply

